NOTE: All regular meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. on the third Thursday of the month in the Board Room at 21191 Shawneetown Rd., Thompsonville, IL 62890

Thompsonville C.U.S.D. 174 Board of Education
Kevin Smith, President**Andrew Cooksey, Vice President**
Melissa Carter, Secretary**Ryan Darnell
Krista Shelby*Michael Miller**
Natalie Dixon*

*Indicates Open Meetings Act Training is completed

**Indicates all Mandatory Board Training is completed